Artist: Superm Biography

11 Jan 2010, 07:50  478,770  18,430

Artist Superm Biography Info

SuperM is a seven-member super-group formed in partnership with SM Entertainment, Capitol Records, and Caroline Distribution. They are set make their U.S. debut in October 2019. The participating members are TAEMIN from SHINee, BAEKHYUN and KAI from EXO, TAEYONG and MARK from NCT, and TEN and LUCAS from WayV.

"Superm" Music List