Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons

11 Feb 2018 05:01 35,811
8,743,943
250,680 7,985

Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons Clip Video - Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/xJrOUJpCxOE

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons


Tags: fantasy glasses, lele, pons, fantasy, glasses, guilty or innocent, best guy friend, amigos, best campfire story ever, Guilty or Innocent? | Lele Pons, lelepons, hannahstocking, rudymancuso, inanna, anwar, sarkis, shots, shotsstudios, alesso, anitta, brazil

Related of "Fantasy Glasses | Lele Pons" Videos