Artist: WANNA ONE Biography

16 Jun 2017, 18:31  310,711  7,077

Artist WANNA ONE Biography Info

Wanna One (Hangul: 워너원; stylized as WANNA·ONE) is a South Korean boy group formed by CJ E&M through the 2017 reality show PRODUCE 101 Season 2 on Mnet. The group is composed of eleven members chosen from a pool of 101 trainees from various entertainment companies.

The final lineup consists of: Kang Daniel (MMO), Park Jihoon (Maroo), Lee Daehwi (Brand New Music), Kim Jaehwan (CJ E&M), Ong Seongwu (Fantagio), Park Woojin (Brand New Music), Lai Kuanlin (Cube), Yoon Jisung (MMO), Hwang Minhyun (Pledis), Bae Jinyoung (C9) and Ha Sungwoon (Ardor & Able).

The group debuted on August 7, 2017 with the extended play 1X1=1 (TO BE ONE), with 에너제틱 (Energetic) promoted as the lead single.

In August 16, 2017, the group got first place and won their first music show trophy on MBC Show Champion with 에너제틱 (Energetic), 9 days after their debut.

"WANNA ONE" Music List